The weekend!

Yeah today is over. Long ass week, but oh well, it is behind me. This weekend I am going to try and study because I have a midterm on wednesday. I am just about tired of school. All of these tests and thing are getting on my nerves. I got my paper done last night, and I am glad, it is behind me.

I got my mother some things for Mother's day. We had market day at school, and people were selling their things, so I got my mother a homemade candle, and a something like incense, but it has a flower in a glass jar, with scented oil fragrance, and you light it and it smells good. I think she will like it, she likes good smelling things.

The last episode of friends was okay. I was getting tired of seeing it, but it was a good ending. It ended how it was supposed to be.

Well, I am going to go to bed early because I need to get some work done.

Have a great weekend!


said Michelle on 2004-05-07 @ 9:35 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you