just stuff....

My eyes feel like they are about to fall out my head right now. I just finished my social roles paper which is due tomorrow. I hope it makes sense, but it is done so that is what matters.

I am still working on finding a job for the summer. I will not give up gosh darnit, the Lord will provide me with something, so I have to be patient.

I feel that I can breath now that this week is over. I do still have a midterm next wednesday, but I think I will be okay. I am doing well in that class, so it is okay.

Wish my friend Sandra luck on her job interview tomorrow. She really needs the job so bad, pray that she will get it. She has been looking for a while.

Well I am off to bed, I need to do a bit of spanish homework before I go to bed. Oh I got a 10 page letter from Duaine today. We are still waiting on his realease. Continue to pray that he he is granted his release soon okay?


said Michelle on 2004-05-06 @ 10:51 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you