Stuff to say

I am feel angry, I feel pissed off, I feel agitated, I feel like giving up, I feel cheated, I feel defeated,I feel that I can no longer pretend that everything is okay, I do not feel strong anymore, that everything that I Have been through is beating me down, until that I am unable to get through another day. I am just tired of wading through this abyss of painful emotions. I know the Lord will never put me in situations that they are never too much for us to handle, but it feels that way sometimes. I know that I will come out of this okay, that these experiences do indeed make me stronger, but going through these things makes you tired mentally and physically.

Shemika is a strong girl, but living with my mom is breaking her down. She is tired of dealing with all of the bullshit, and I know I would be too in her situation. Atleast I have my own apartment, and do not live in the same city with my mother, but now shemika. I just wish that I could help her out. Maybe I can give her half of what is in my savings to find an apartment or something. If it comes down to that, I will, and let my car be on hold. That is what the transportation system is for right? My Uncle told me awhile ago, that there might be a time where I will probably need to help out my sister, and I think this chance is here.

But it hurts because I have worked my butt of for a whole year to save up this money for something that I realy want,but not necessarily need. I know eventually I will eventually get a car, but it sucks what things come up in life.

I wish that my mother did not have this damn illness, because it sure as hell makes it harder on everyone else. But I must not be selfish, and put myself in her shoes, she needs help, and she is doing what she thinks is right in order for it to cope with it.

Right now, I feel like crawling inside of hole, and just letting life go on without me, but I can't let that happen, and I will not let it happen. I think I am going to take advantage fo the services here, and talk to someone what is going on. I really need to talk to someone about what is going on, because I am keeping all of this stuff inside, and eventually I am going to explode from it all. I need an outlet, and there are many out there, so I have to use. I am just tired you know, so sick and tired of it all.


said Michelle on 2004-05-13 @ 6:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you