Entomology, I kick ass!

Yeah I have been neglecting my diary lately, but school and things are really hectic right now. I am holding my own though. I am trying to maintain the balance that I need to get all of my work done.

I took my entomology midterm today and got an A on it. 98 out of 100, which is really sweet! I studied my ass off for this midterm, and it payed off. I am not doing so well in spanish though. I need to pick up the pace, I really do not want to retake the class over, so I am going to have to really push myself so I can pass with my c+ so I do not have to retake it.

I am still summer job hunting. I have to find something, I just have to, and I will not give up until something comes my way. Something will come around.

I really need to updated at the spark too. I do not want to get booted for not updating like I should, so I have to make time to do that. I also need to start my research paper for my corrections class, which is due in like 15 days. I have some books on my topic, I need to go through and pick out things to use in my paper. I will start that this weekend, because I am running out of time, and I want a decent grade on the paper.

Now that I have rambled on for ever, I need to study for my spanish quiz that I have tomorrow. I tell you, it never ends.


said Michelle on 2004-05-12 @ 10:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you