Harry Potter 3

Whew, classes are over with, now all I have to deal with are finals. My first final is on Monday, so I woke up early, and started studying for that. Next on my agenda will be Spanish because that is my next fina. I have three finals back to back, not even a day a part, and that is going to kill me, but I will be okay.

I went and Saw Harry Potter 3. It was a good movied, but the editing could of been better. There were things that were left out, so me and my friends were analyzing the movie. *smile* But it was still a very good movie nonetheless. They are all so old now, growing up. Every last one of them is all tall and lanky. And the boy who plays Nelville, he has really grown up. This movie had a much darker atmosphere to it. I can't wait to the next one comes out. I heard that they are filming the fourth one now.

I still have not obtained a job yet, though I am still looking. I called back the places I applied to in the mall, and they have already started doing interviews already, so who knows about those. I put in my resume at Cingular, because they were accepting resumes. It would be cool to work for them, because I would get major discounts. I already have them as a carrier too.

Well I am off to study. That will be my agenda for today, and tomorrow, and the rest of the week, oh and course work.


said Michelle on 2004-06-05 @ 11:27 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you