Something Fun

I had a really great time at home. Though I only stayed home for the day, it was still nice. I keep looking at my cute toes. I am really happy with my toes. But the bottom of my feet are dirty from wearing flip flops all day today. But the bottoms of my feet are nice and smooth, and not dry. No more dead skin, yay.

I went and saw the movie Collateral with Jamie Fox and Tom Cruise, I really liked that movie. Really cool to see Jaimie in a serious role, and Tom as a crazy maniac, very different pace for the both of them.

I talked to someone really cool from The Spark It was really fun. She is the head of it, and her name is Molly. Me and her talked about so much in the hour that we were on the phone. She also told me that I sound much older than 21 years old on the phone, that made me feel better. But she sound really young than her 24 or 25 years, so that made her happy too, so it was good all around.

I am going to call her fmore often now, since I have her number. Especially on the weekends, since I do not use all of my weekend minutes for the month, I will have plenty to use to talk to her. *smile* I was really nervous to talk to her at first, but it was all gravy baby!

Now I am off to bed.*smile*


said Michelle on 2004-08-07 @ 10:32 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you