Some fun Shopping

So today my day was very productive. I worked on my paper on a good portion of the morning, and I am so proud of myself because I am going on my sixth page, meaning I can finish my paper tomorrow when I get home for church. Yep, I am going to Church tomorrow, since I have not been in the past three weeks, which is horrid of me. I am sure some members that I have been getting to know are going to be wondering where I have been.
I went to the Mall today, and bought myself some things. I got a wool coat at Burlington Coat Factory, which so cute. It is my first time getting a wool coat, and it is so warm. I also got some woolike strechy slacks and a blue top to match. I need more buisness type clothing to wear because of my internship. I finally bought a bath and body works gift card for my step mother which I hope she likes. My mother said that I did not need to get her a gift since I give her enough during the year with helping her with her bills and such,but I am getting it for her anyway. I am getting her a foot massageer, the one where you put water in, and it makes the cool bubbles because her feet always hurt her, and I think this would help. For my sister, I don't know something dvd and music related because she loves that stuff. I was thinking about getting my dad a gift card for a new cell phone, but they are hard to find, so I am going to get a gift card to his favorite store, ane let him get whatever he wants. I just hope my family likes these gifts, because since I am poor, and everything is going on credit cards, which is ridiculous, they better not bitch and moan because the thought is what counts.

said Michelle on 2004-11-22 @ 8:57 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you