Some Place to go for Spring Break

I have come to the conclusion that I would love to travel somewhere during my spring break, which is sometime in the end of march or so, and I am torn about where I would like to go. First of all, I think I am entitled to go somewhere fun because I never go anywhere, and it woudl be exciting for me. Of course I do not want to go alone, and I would love to go with one of my friends, but who knows. This would be the chance of a life time for me and something different as well. If anyone could tell me what are some of the cool hotspots to travel during spring break time, that would be great. My budget is 500-700 bucks, so yeah, if anyone has suggestions, let me know, because I am going somewhere for my break darnit, and I am dragging someone along with me, because Lord knows it is not fun to go by yourself.

said Michelle on 2004-11-24 @ 2:11 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you