Still Deciding

I am trying to narrow down where I would like to go for my spring break. I either want to go on a 4 day cruise to baja, mexico, go to ohio to see Molly and possibly go to NYC with her because she is going with her College, or go to San Francisco, and see friends who are from there. So as you can see, I am really torn about what I want to do, and where I would like to go. I know I have to book the cruises really soon, because they will sell out, I don't know, and there are friends who I would like to go with, but I do not know if they would like to go or not. I just do not want to go by myself is all, but I am sure something will come up.
It is just so frustrating, but I need to talk to my homies and see if they can go or not. I was looking at some prices and for the Cruise, depending where we book our rooms, interior cabins are like for 450 a person, which is not too bad, that just means that I can't spend too much money on sovenouirs and such, or on tasty achoholic drinks.
I am going home tomorrow for the thanksgiving holiday, and it looks like I will be writing a 6 page paper while I am at home. But ohw well, I need to do it because it is due on monday. But it sure would be nice to do nothing on my break. Oh wait, I can do that on my Christmas break. *smile*

said Michelle on 2004-11-25 @ 10:30 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you