Thanksgiving 2004

Wow, I am finally back home from my four day vacation.I really had a nice thanksgiving. I really had a good time with my family. We had a small dinner, not what we usually have for Thanksgiving, but that will be made up at Christmas time.
During the break, I managed to write a 6 page paper that is due in my Soc of Education class that is due tomorrow. Then for the rest of this week, I need to edit my 8 page paper that is due on friday, for my soc theory class. I am going to have to take a whole section out because my T.
A. said it did not fit in with my thesis, so that will cut me like a page short, so I am going to have to find something else to discuss. I also have to study for the last test in that class which is also on friday, but I am so glad that we do not have a final in that class, so I only have 3.
I am kind of bloated and such right now, because you know what has come along this month. I feel kind of bad, but I am glad that my cramps are not horrible like they were when I was younger. I swear, those cramps felt like they would rip me apart.
So I do not think that I will be taking that cruise for spring break, but I think I will go to Vegas instead. I have not gone there yet, and it would be fun. I can try to get a package to go with a couple of my girlfriends, which would be so cool. It will be cheaper than going on a cruise. Now all we have to do is find a good deal and we are set, since my friend has car, so it should be really fun.
Kind of sad that I have not gotten any mail from Duaine while I have been away, and he is probably sad that he has not gotten any mail from me either, so now I am off to write hime a huge letter.

said Michelle on 2004-11-30 @ 5:04 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you