Group Leading Experience

Today was an eventful day. At my internship me, and two other interns ran the group that we usually observe. It was interesting because I am the only girl intern, and the other two are boys. It was hard for me to get to talk, and direct the group. Also, we had a patient who was dominating the group, so we had a very hard time, getting everything back on track. Our boss though said we did a good job though. It was a great experience nonetheless, to see how groups get out of control sometimes. I know they will lead us lead groups in the future, and maybe I will get to talk more.
I finished most of my christmas shopping today for my friends. I ordered them all something I hope that they will like.
Well I need to finish editing my paper that is due friday. I need to also continue studying for my test on friday also.

said Michelle on 2004-11-30 @ 9:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you