End of the Quarter

Man I am so glad that finals are over with. Now all I have to worry about is getting through my final work schedule and finals themselves. Working all weekend is going to put a dent in my studying time this weekend because I work from 11-9 tomorrow, but I have an hour break, so I will take that time to study for one final, I just have to space out the time that I study, and not panick. We went over the study guide for my first final, now I know what to really focus on when I study, so that really helps. I am not too worried about the other finals too much just have to get on the ball.
I applied to work at Cedar Pointonline earlier today. Their applications just became available. So we will wait and see if I get hired or not. I could have an exciting summer this year, but only time will tell.
Well I am off to do something, I don't know what until I have to go to work. Oh yeah, did I mention I worked over 90 hours this last pay period. No wonder I am so tired, and zombie like, I am working myself to the bone.

said Michelle on 2004-12-03 @ 3:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you