Busy Day

Man I worked all day, and I am exhausted. I so wanted to get some studying done for my finals, but I have been working, so I don't have any time. I think I have studied for like 6 hrs for my soc of women final. That is why I am going to study all day tomorrow until I have to go to work for this final, since this final is the first one. I then am going to study for soc of education, then for human societies. I am glad that I wil be getting my work schedule out of the way, but I need more time to study, that is why I need study whenver I have a free moment. I tried drinking some coffee to keep me awake, but that did not work. Coffee makes me sleepy, I don't know why. I am just overwhelmed with it all. If I was not working, I would definitely have time to study. Maybe I will get a little bit done before I go to bed.
Now onto this cute quiz that I have seen in many diaries:


How to make a Yvette18
Ingredients:

3 parts mercy

1 part ambition

5 parts ego
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add caring to taste! Do not overindulge!

said Michelle on 2004-12-06 @ 10:15 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you