stupid finals

I am on a role on this work and studying for finals thing. I worked all day saturday, dinner last night, then lunch and dinner today. That totals like 22 hours or so this weekend I think, which is what I would work in a week. Wowsh. Last night my roomate and I were at the library from 10pm until 1 am. I was so tired when I got home, but hey doing the damn thing. We are here at the library again tonight. We have been here for the past three hours.
Man I just can't wait to get this week over with. My finals have not even started, but atleast I will not be studying at the last minute, trying to cram it all in. That just does not work for me.
Well going back to study, ta ta

said Michelle on 2004-12-07 @ 12:12 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you