New Years Approaching

I am back at my apartment now. I came back yesterday, and it acutally felt good to sleep in my own bed. I am suprised that I lasted a week and a half at my mother's house. I am pretty quite proud of myself.

What I am not proud of is the fact that I deleted the address for a a buyer that bought something from me at amazon. I emailed customer service, and I hope they can give me an address because I for sure do not want a negative feedback from this person, as I do not want to lose my seller account. I have had positive feedbacks from everyone, and I do not want to stop now. He knows I will be sending his item in a month or so, because I was on vacation, and he was cool about it, but I sure hope that he sends me an email soon, so I can email him about his address.

What I have disliked about this vacation is me not being able to sleep in late. I mean I have woken up at around 8am every day, and it is not fair. Oh well, I guess that is the internal clock in me used to waking up early.

I believe none of my roomates will not be back until the 2nd of January or so. I still cannot believe that in a couple more days, it will be the New Year. Does anyone have any plans for the New Year? I never go out on New Year's eve, it is just too dangerous. People decide that they want to be retarded by driving crazy and shooting guns off in the air, so I stay away from that madness. I have fun watching the mtv new year count down. I have two friends who are in New York for the New Years. I hope that they are having fun, but I know that they are freezing their asses off. *smile*

Well I am off to eat a bowl of kix, and read a book that I am currently reading called The Last Unicorn, which I am really enjoying so far. I hope to finish it before I start classes again on Monday, let's see if it can be done.


said Michelle on 2004-12-31 @ 9:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you