Merry Christmas

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas. I know that I did. I got some really cute gifts. I got some new house shoes, and new planner, two new tops, a cute purse, and 100 bucks in cash. So it turned out pretty well. I went to my Uncle's house last night, and I had a good time.
Now I am looking forward to the new year, I just do not believe that the new year is around the corner.
I was looking at my classes online, and some of my professors have put up the syllabus and such, and my social theory class and my stats's class is going to be tough. That is why I am glad that I was only given four shifts, but then I am worried that I wont make it financially. I have decided that I will not pay off my whole credit card, and only maybe half so I can have some money to live on.
Well I need to continue taking out these stupid braids so I can get my hair redone, but yeah those are not fun taking out. ttfn!!

said Michelle on 2004-12-26 @ 3:27 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you