New Year 2005

Happy New Year everyone!

I hope that 2005 is great to everyone. I have some resolutions this year, and they are 1. To have more sefl confidence.
2. To love myself more
3. To socialize and go out more
4. Have my g.p.a up to 3.0 when I graduate
5. Get my car by next fall.
6. Learn to say no more often.

That is not so much, but these are things that are very important for me, and are hard things for me to change about myself because i have been at them for so long.

I hope the New Year is especially good to my mom and sister, and to Duaine because I believe they deserve to have a awesome year, because they have been through so much, and are staying strong in the current situations that they are facing.

Well I think I am going to treat myself to a double movie today. I am going to see Finding Neverland, and Leminity Snickets, A Series of Unfortunate Events, since I have not seen them yet, and I heard that they are great.

Have a great day everyone!!!


said Michelle on 2005-01-01 @ 9:43 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you