What the hell is Wrong with Me?

Someone tell me why do I make things harder on myself? I mean I am so busy at times, I do not have time to rest. But the things need to get done, but I am emotionally and physically tired at times. It feels like I do not have enough time in the day to get everything done that needs to be done. This weekend is a three day weekend, because of Presiden'ts Day. Will I be getting rest? Heck no. What will I be doing, working and homework of course. I work tomorrow because I am subbing in for someone, then I have work on saturday. I plan on going home saturday night, and returning on Monday afternoon because where I work is going to be open, so I work that day also. I have a midterm next thursday, and a short response paper due next thursday also. I have a paper due on March 2nd which I have not even started. I need to get it done by next week so my T.A. can read and give me feedback on it. I have not even read through my sources that I am planning to put in my paper to see if I they will fit or not. I tell you, I am everywhere all of the time. At times I get jealous because others get to rest, and I do not. But I choose to take on this heavy course load. Someone tell me what is my problem? It feels that I will not do well on these things that I have to get done, but I know it will be fine, and I will get through them like I always do. Boy I need a month of vacation.

said Michelle on 2005-02-18 @ 12:17 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you