Happy Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's Day everyone. To anyone of you who does not have a valentine, do not be bitter okay? My friends are throwing an anti-valentine's day party. They are all dressed in black and everything. I have nothing against valentine's day because I have someone for my valentine. If I didn't have one, I would not be bitter because it is just a day for goodness sakes.

I talked to Duaine on saturday. Well, I did not talk to him on the phone, he called his sister, and she called me, so she was messaging for us back and forth. She did not have three way on her cell, and she could not do it. But he is doing well, and he sent me some nice stuff for vday, so looking forward to getting that.

I had the priviledge of talking to his sister after he was off the phone. I really like her alot. She an I have the same personality, and she is just so sweet. We are going to talk in the near future. What makes me happy is that she is happy that Duaine has found me, and that I seem to be a positive force in his life, that he is lucky to have found someone like me. That really made me smile. I have found a new friend, and I can't wait to talk to her again. It might be awhile, because we are both busy with school.

Classes are kicking me in the ass as usual. I have a midterm next week, and a paper due in like two weeks. We are in our 7th week of school already. We have three more weeks, and then we have finals. I then will be off for a week for spring break, which I am looking forward to heavily. I am supposed to go up north to my friend's house. She lives in the bay area, and I have never been there, so it should be fun. I might call on a friend of mine who lives Berkeley, whom I have not seen in like 3 years.

Well, I am off, need to register in classes. I really hope that I get in the classes that I need.


said Michelle on 2005-02-14 @ 2:58 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you