The Month of February

Yeah I know it has been forever since I last updated. School has gotten so hectic lately. In this past week, I had three midterms. I am working on a take home miderm right now, which is due monday. Things have gotten busy at my internship also. I start doing patient intakes on Monday, and I start running my focus group with another intern next week also. I also have a group presentation next thursday that I am not prepared for. You can say, I have some things on my plate right now.

Someone tell me where January went. It just flew by, and we are now in February. This is the month of birthdays for me. Mine is on the 28th of course, and I have four friends whose birthdays are this month also. I am kind of bitter that they are all older than me, but oh well, my time for being 22 is almose here. It is kind of sad because it is not a spectucular as turning 16,18, or 21. But oh well. I need to get a Valentine's Day card for Duaine, man I wish that he was here with me, but I maybe next V Day he will. I am not bitter that he is not here with me, but I am just happy to have someone that I can give a card to for Valentine's Day.

Well I am off to shower and such, I work today, which is a pain, but oh well, need that money. Man I wish spring break was here already. Well have like a month to go.


said Michelle on 2005-02-05 @ 2:28 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you