Wanting an Mp3 Player

Man I am so bitter right now. True that I am happy to have my computer fixed. I am now albe to get back on my computer. But the thing is, I really want an mp3 player, but am I able to get one? No, because I have windows 98, and not 98 se, which sucks. Why can't they make mp3 players suppport the first edition of windows 98. Yeah I know that I should get with the times, and stop running on a really old operating system, but I love my computer the way it is, but alas no mp3 player for me because my os is too old. It really makes me sad. That means, I will have to find an upgrade of windows 98 somewhere. I know I saw some on ebay, but that software is too old to pay that much money. I am so sad. I am not complaining at all, but I would like to get a mp3 player, if only my computer was up to par.

But hey, I have so many other good things to look forward to. I have a cool summer job lined up, I might possibly be meeting the man that I have been in contact with for two years now. That will be so exciting. He is really happy that I will be out there his way this summer. I really hope that he is released by the time I get there, or else I will have to go and see him myself. Of course I will not go by myself, but Molly said that she would go with me, if I have to go see him myself. She is just the greatest.

Man I am so irritated and overwhelemed because I have three midterms this week. I have one on thursday, and two take home midterms due on friday, then a group presentation, the following tuesday. This week, I will all over the place, let's hope that I do not lose my mind. *smile*

Well I am going to write my baby because tomorrow I have a whole day of hw ahead of me. I Have 2 stat's problems, which I am sure will take like 2 hours. I need to 3 one page responses that are part of my study guide for my test on thursday. I have some reading to do also. Man, I the day that I have my year off from school, it would be great for me, because my poor brain is crying.


said Michelle on 2005-01-29 @ 11:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you