Hide and Seek

Man school has been kicking my ass. I had a miterm and a paper due today. Next week, I have three midterms, I have no idea how I will survive, but I guess I will be okay.

I got my work contract for cedar point. I will be doing cashiering in tolls. I am so excited, I sent off my contract, and everything, so yipee.
< I went and saw Hide and Seek tonight with Dakota Fanning. It was an okay movie. I had my fun for the weekend, so the rest of the weekend, I will be doing homework. Fun times huh?

Well, I am off to bed, my eyes are going to be falling out soon, so night people.


said Michelle on 2005-01-29 @ 12:31 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you