Diary of a Mad Black Woman

I just got back from seeing Diary of A Mad Black Woman It was so good. In case you guys do not know, a man named Tyler Perry has gotten really famous doing his live theater shows. He is christian, and in his plays, he plays a woman, who is an older woman named Madea. This character is so hilarious. I like it because the plays always have good messages, and it makes me laugh. I tried getting on his site, and it will not let me because I think it is flooded because people are probably trying to get on his site, and get on his message board. I will probably try again tomorrow. So, if you have not seen this movie go see it. I was amazed to find a vast variety of people in the audience. It was not just black people in the audience, but asians, white and spanish people also. It is great that he has found an audience beyond the black community. That shows that his messages are really effective, and touch many people.

said Michelle on 2005-02-25 @ 9:56 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you