Crash

Man I am so happy that it is the weekend. Though I still have homework and such to do, I do not feel as overwhelmed as I did last weekend.

I just got finished seeing I think one of the best movies so far this year. it is called Crash It is a whole array of actor and actresses in it. Don Cheadle is in it, and a many others. The movie is too complicated to explain, but people should see it. The story is well written, and your emotions will really run deep. The music was absolutely gorgeous also. I am definitely going to get it when it comes to dvd.

I am subbing in for someone tomorrow, only a four hour shift, but then after I get off, I am devoted to getting my stats hw done, and also I am going to start studying for my midterm that is next week. Only three more we are going on our 7th week of classes, I really can't believe how fast it is all going.


said Michelle on 2005-05-06 @ 9:28 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you