Massive Update

Hello everyone, yes I am still alive. School and other things have me so typed up nowadays. But I am going to tell you what has been going on with me.

Last week was jam packed with lot's of stuff. I had two midterms one last tuesday and the other last friday.They were kind of hard, but I got an A on one of them, but I am waitingn for the other midterm score. Friday night I went to Los Angeles with friends to a yummy Chinese Food place. We then went to an arcade, and I did not return home until about 4 in the morning. I then slept from 4 to 7 am in which I had to get up because I went to Six Flags Magic Mountain that saturday. Man by the time I got home that night I was exhausted, but I had a great time. This week I have a midterm, today in fact. I register for classes for my last quarter of College in about two hours. Next week I have a homework assignment due, and I have a mditerm next thursday. So I have been so busy, I promise I feel like a chicken running around with my head cut off. But I am maintaining.

We are in our sixth week of the quarter. Man it is going so fast. I will be in Ohio next month, I am so excited. I have to start packing my stuff and getting my crap together. But I will get it together.

I think I have found an apartment to live in next fall. My friend and I are probably going to be living where I live now, two bedrooms one bath for 925, and that is actually cheaper then most places around here near campus. So we need to get going on that.

Well I need to go eat something before I pass out. Since I need to go grocery I think it will be Top Ramen for me for lunch. Since I am not living on the stuff it will be okay for me to eat it this one time.


said Michelle on 2005-05-04 @ 11:28 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you