My Flaws

Today I just realized that I made a stupid mistake.yesterday I called my uncle, you know the one that I talked about in my previous entry? Well I found out that I called the wrong number yesterday and left a long message on the machine. So whoever's number I dialed, they ended hearing me on their machine. They were probably wondering who was that nut on their machine. So today I finally called the right number, no to no avail no one answered the phone. So I left a message on the right machine this time. I hope my uncle calls me back or I catch him when I try to call again tommorow.

I am so restless now that I dont know what to do. I'm really ready to go back to school. My mind misses taking tests and such. But I know that when I get back into the groove of school that I will be complaining my butt off.

I got mad at my sister today because she called me selfish. My mom had to go to the Doctors today. She asked whether I wanted to go with her to keep her company. I said no. Well my sister got mad because I did not want to go just to keep my mom company. She told me that I never went anywhere, and that the only time I would go somewhere if it was to only benefit myself. Well this made me think whether I am selfish sometimes. I talked to my mother about this and she told me that I was not a selfish person, that she understood why I did not want to go with her to the doctor's office. It is true that I have not been out of the house recently, but that is because I have no money,and no place to go. Why should I go somewhere when I have nowhere to go. My sister just likes to boss people around.I'm the older sister,and she trys to boss me around.

Today I finally met the person's diary called hardrain online today. I have just started reading her diary and I like it alot. I found out that we have something in common. Both of our mothers are sickly. Her mother has a hearcondition. My mom has a mental disorder.We are both going through some hardships right now. When I read her diary it makes me smile, and it makes me happy that I know somebody who is going through kind of the same things I am. Through reading her diary, I have found that she is a very caring person. She loves animals, and wants to become a vetinarian. I think that is very cool.I hope to talk to her again online in the near future.

I bought an ab roller recently. I want to work on having a nice stomach. For all of my friends who know that Im a very small and petite person that they would all think that something was wrong with me, that I did not have to work on my stomach, but I know for a fact that I do need to work on it. I have a stomach that pokes out. It is especially bad after I eat. Well I think that it does not look right for a person my size to have a poking out stomach. I have been using this thing for like almost a month and I see a diffrence all ready. I have noticed that the muscles in my stomach are getting tighter, and from where my stomach was poking out the muscles are starting to go in and it is looking flatter. All it takes is a few minutes a day. Well I know that this entry was off the wall a little bit but this was what was on my mind today.

"He saved us,not because of the good things we did, but because of his mercy." Titus 3:5


said Michelle on 2002-09-12 @ 9:32 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you