Hot Dog Tacos

Does anyone like food that may seem gross to someother people but you like it. It could be something with a funky combination to it. Well I'll tell you mind. I like eating hot dog tacos. I know that may seem repulsive to some people but I like it. My mom introduced me to the idea. She said that she used to eat them while she was pregnant with me. She told me she used to eat some weird stuff with me. My aunt used to crave sweet and sour stuff at the same time. So she made up this combination of eating like watermelon dipped in crushed red pepper. I know that sounds gross, but it's actually pretty good.

Sorry about the weird topic but It was on my mind. oh yeah I gotta even nastier combination for you. Try eating peanut butter and marshmellows on a graham cracker. You put the graham cracker with the peanut butter and marshmellows, until they melt. Now that my friends sounds outright horrifying.

Anyways back to my day. It was cool. I did nothing today. I finally got in touch with my uncle. He said he will probably be able to take me back to school. He sounded kind of depressed over the phone. I will pray for him. I just hope that he will call me back. If he doesn't, then I will call him back by wednesday. My stepmom sent me some new blouses and some money today. She is always thinking and caring about some one. She needs to slow down sometimes and take care of herself or else she is going to run herself into the ground.

Well I'm very grateful for the blouses and money. I definitely needed them both. With this extra 200 bucks planning to buy my new phone for my dormroom and a ethernet card for my new computer. I also want to get some other stuff if I have some money left over.

Has anyone seen any good movies lately? I saw swimfan and I thought that was pretty good. Now I want to see Barbershop with icecube and other people in it. It looks hilarious. Anyway that is enough talk for tonight. See ya tommorow everyone!

"We know that all creation has been groaning as in the pains of childbirth right up to the present time." Romans 8:22


said Michelle on 2002-09-14 @ 9:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you