Mellow Day

Today I went to church for the first time in almost two months. Well, I actually just went to sunday school and to a pot luck lunch that the church threw for my grandmother and her husband. They are moving to Shreveport Lousiana. My grandmother was actually born there so she felt she wanted to go home. Well may day was pretty mellow. I was planning on starting on packing up my stuff to go back to the dorms but I ended up being on the computer for the rest of the afternoon. I was taking online quizzes and putting their html codes on my diary page. My page is looking pretty cluttered so I want to make a seperate diaryring page. I eventually want to change my layout of my diary too, but that will have to wait until I have time.

Just something I was thinking about. I really miss my dog. No, he did not pass away or anything, it's just that he is living with my aunt now because the owner of my mother's home that she is renting does not allow inside dogs. He does however allow outside dogs. Well my dog is very old. He is blind and cannot see. Plus in the back yard he does not have any shade back there. It is too hot for him to be out there. He would probably suffer from heat stroke or something. Well he is doing well at my aunts house. He is beig spoiled.

Well I guess that is it for the night. See Ya!


said Michelle on 2002-09-15 @ 8:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you