An entry

Hey everyone!

Sorry it has been a couple of days since my last entry. The coupler on my sister's etherntet connection broke so we had to buy a whole new ethernet card and install it again. Nothing much has been going on. I got some money from my Stepmother so I bought some more stuff that I thought I would need for my dormroom. I'm so excited because I only have one more day until I go back to school. I'm so ready to go because I need my own space.

I'm happy to report that I have definitely have a way to get back to school. I'm going to rent a car. It came out that my school put in my refund check from school in my account early so I have money to rent a car. The lord has really taken care of me. I was so stressed abotut that issue.

My grandmother left for lousiana today. I cannot believe that she is really gone. She moved back to Louisiana because that is where she was born. She has not been home in like 40 years so she thought it was time for her to go back.

I called my cousin from atlanta,Ga today. He has some kind of bug.He sounded just awful. He told me that he would call me back tommorow. I sent him a get well card through email to cheer him up. Aren't I sweet?

Well I guess that is all for now. Will write again tommorow.

"I am praying to you because I know that you will answer, O God. Bend down and listen as I pray." Pslam 17:6


said Michelle on 2002-09-19 @ 9:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you