Night before my move

Today was a busy day. I went shopping for so much stuff. I did not want to spend my money, but I got what I needed.I'm tight with my money. In some cases that is a good thing but in other's it's not so good. I watched the new show John Doe on fox 11. It was a good premier. I hope that it stays on. On tuesday night I watched the season premier of the real world las vegas season. It was cool. There is mad drama on the show already.

Sorry that this entry is kind of rambling but it's because I'm just trying to find something to write about. I have been reading another person's diary. Her url is shantygirl. She is a black girl, 19 years old. I'm older than her though. I have found out that we have some things in common. We like the same kind of music. I'm into mostly white bands. My family make fun of me for it, but now I do not feel so alone.

I just cannot wait to go back to the dorms tommorow morning. I have been waiting all week. I'm so excited to meet my new hallmates. I'm glad that I have the same RA that I had last year,because it will be one less thing to fret about. I'm also glad that I'm sharing a triple with the roomate that I had last year, but not having to have a third roomate. We will have so much extra room, plus an extra bed. Well that's all for tonight. No telling when I will be back on. Just depends how long it will take me to get my computer set up in my room.Oh yeah almost forgot. I bought the Monsters Inc Dvd. I think that is such a cute movie!

"I will make my home among them. I will be their God, and they will be my people." Ezekiel 37:27


said Michelle on 2002-09-20 @ 10:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you