first day back in dorms

Today was a hectic day. I'm so tired. I had to get up at the butt crack of dawn to get to my school to move back into the dorms. I had to make two trips because all of my stuff would not fit into the car. I only live about 15 minutes away from the school so it was not such a big deal.

It was a task getting all of my belongins into my room. I'm in a triple this time so I have less space to work with. I was in a double last year. I have not met my third roomate. when I got there, she had her belongings where she wanted them but she did not return. My RA kevin told me that she had to work but she never came back. maybe she will come back tommorow.

We had a big hall meeting tonight. It was about 2 hours. Kevin, (My RA) had to go through all of the policies of living in the dorms, and then all 40 of us had to introduce ourselves. All in all I think that we have a great hall, and am looking forward to living with these people.


said Michelle on 2002-09-21 @ 11:36 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you