Revelation

Hey everyone. Today was a very good day.But I have to say that I'n really tired right now. I'm trying not to fall asleep at the keyboard. I slept good in my first night in my bed. My bed is in a loft because it is a triple bedroom that I'm staying in, and it was kind of fun. The only downside to this is that I hit my head on the ceiling.

I was out running around with my mother today. I had to wash my clothes because our washers and dryers are out of order for the time being. Then I had to go shopping for more stuff today. I swear my money is going by so fast. I have not even bought any of my books for classes yet. But I have been blessed for the amount of money that I was given in my refund check this quarter. My only solution is to get a job as soon as possible. I have to get one for my work study anyways. Im going to the career center first thing in the morning.

I finally met my third roomate. Her name is Rafael.She is from england which I think is really cool. I was kind of mad at her at first because she just claimed her bed and her desk without thinking about me and brianna. But oh well it's over and done with. She seems like a cool person.

An old friend of mine called me today. Well actually we kind of liked eachother. Then when me and him broke up, it was kind of awkward. But it is all good now.It was good to hear from him.

I got my diary reviewed by the reviewing committee here in Diaryland. I did not do so well. Considering that this is my first diary, and my first review, what do I expect. I'm happy that my reviewer gave me advice on how to make it better. Well I guess that is all for now, but will write back tommorow. "A spiritual gift is taken to each of us as a means of helping the entire church." 1 Corinthians 12:7


said Michelle on 2002-09-23 @ 12:23 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you