Oh Happy Day

Today I talked more with the people on my hall. There are some really cool people on our hall. They all bring something special to the hall. I also am getting closer to my third roomate. She is starting to talk more. At first she was really quiet, but now she is starting to get used to her surroundings.

Went to the bookstore today. Found out that they have discontinued my chemistry book and my calculus book that I have been using. Now I have to buy brand new books and that just pisses me off. Oh well, that is just how the school makes their money. I went to the recreationg center to work out today. My goal is to work out more this year because all I did was watch tv.

Well nothing to talk about so will make this entry short. Goodnight everyone.

"The Lord does not abandon anyone forever. Though he brings grief, he also shows compassion according to the greatness of his unfailing love. For he does not enjoy hurting people or causing them sorrow." Lamentations 3:31-33


said Michelle on 2002-09-24 @ 11:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you