New Layout!

Overall today I had an okay day. It was until after my chemistry quiz that I felt kind of depressed. I studied for this thing and I thought that I would do well but I know for a fact that I didn't. My professor likes to put a whole bunch of calculations on his quizzes and midterms. I do not particularly like these kind of problems because they can become difficult and are most of the time very tedious. Well anyways I felt bad for myself for a little while. I felt that maybe I was not pushing myself hard enough and that I was not focusing enough on the material that I needed to study for. But then I realized that I only can do my best. I made a decision that I will not give up, and that I will do better this quarter.

Well anyways work was okay. It seemed particularly busy today, or maybe it was the fact that I was really tired. School and work have really been taking a tole on me. But I have to readjust my time so I can have time to study and get my other stuff done.

So yay I have a new layout! Do you like it? My friend chloe did it. This is the same girl who came to visit me and friends from San Franciso. We did not know that she was coming until she showed up. We were really surprised to see her. We missed her lot's. Anyways I like my new layout because everytime I look at it I feel cool and serene. I guess that is all for now, until tommorow!

"Keep a close watch on yourself and on your teaching. Stay true t what is right, and God will save you! 1 Timothy 4:16


said Michelle on 2002-10-09 @ 11:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you