Good Ol' Time at the Gym

Today was a great day. I finally got some homework done. I got chemistry done so I now I feel like I have accomplished something. I'm kind of anxious because I have midterms coming up and I do not feel prepared enough in my classes. Well maybe in economics I feel prepared but in chemistry in and calculus no way.

Well on a good note, I have great news everyone, I had a sex dream. I don't know if it is good news for anyone else but it is the only exciting thing that has happened recently. My dream involved one of my hallmates. His name is Jerome. I think I had the dream involving him because I think that I'm attracted to him. I don't think he likes me like that though. I think he is kind of sweet on my roomate Rafaal though. I do not blame him though because she is definitley in better shape and much prettier than me. Oh well Jerome is a cool friend though.

I went to the gym with him tonight. I really needed to too. I worked on my arms and chest tonight. I do not have any arm strengh whatsoever so I'm trying to change that. It felt good to go though because while working out I met some really cool people. They live in the same dormitory I do. It's nice when I meet new people and I'm not social enough. Well anyways I gotta go, have calculus at 8 in the morning, and have not been going to lecture, and I need to catch up. So until whenever, lata!


said Michelle on 2002-10-14 @ 12:12 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you