Damn some People!

Sigh! So glad that I'm finally off of work. Working in the school cafeteria is a hard job. Well I'm getting paid to do it.

Anyways did not go to calculus again today. That class is going to kill me.

I looked on my professor's website and found out that I have my math midterm the same day as my chemistry midterm. In his syllabus, it said it would be on a wednesday. This sucks because I have to study for two midterms this coming weekend. Well atleast both of my professors have mock midterms and pratice problems so I can pratice the concepts on. It just sucks because my calculus midterm is at 8 in the morning.

Well I have to share that I have been a very bad girl everyone. I flashed jerome this morning. It was like 2 this morning. I was alone in my room. I heard weird noises in down below me. I think it was a ghost or something. It is rumored that my wing is haunted. And no it was not overactive imagination. I knocked on his door, I knew that he was still awake. I told him about the ghost in my room. He said that I could sleep in his bed with him if I wanted. So I got my blanket and got comfortable. This other girl and jerome's roomate were also chilling. We started a game of truth or dare. Naturally I took a dare, and was dared to flash jerome. For some reason I was not embarrassed to do this to him. He liked my breasts. I great compliments. Me and him started getting all flirty and cuddly. I had to use the restroom. Rafaal, my other roomate was brushing her teeth. She asked me if I was in jerome's room. I said yes. Well when I came out of the restroom, I find her in the bed with him. I was so upset. She let him feel her breasts too. I could not take it so I went back to my room. Jerome did not want me to leave, but I was too upset.

This morning I ask him if anything happened between them, and he said nothing. I believe him. We are cool. But I'm mad at Rafaal though because it seems like she was trying show me up someway. I don' think she likes jerome, but she is a flirt.

Anyways I have to end this entry. I'm planning on getting ahead in chemistry. Going to start my prelab exercise for the coming lab in chemistry this week. So while I still have some life in me, I should get crackin!

"May God our father and the Lord Jesus Christ give you his grace and peace." 1 Corithians 1:3


said Michelle on 2002-10-14 @ 9:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you