Damn Time Change

So I'm a complete idiot. Why you may ask? Because I thought that the time changed back already. I told everyone that the time changed back an hour tonight. It's not really my fault because my sister told to change my clock back tonight. I have always known that it changed back on Sunday, but tonight I had the mentality that it was already Sunday. So guys on my hall were trying to get booze tonight. Since noone is in the hall this weekend were going to risk it. But when they went out to get the booze everything was closed. We were thinking it was an hour earlier, but in reality it was the right time.

I'm kind of disappointed that I did not get my drink on tonight, but it was for the best. I have to do homework instead. My grades and maintaining my GPA are my top priorities right now. I will have plenty of time for fun later. I, however feel really bad because I told my friend Victoria that the time changed back an hour tonight and she switched all of clocks back. She is going to be reall pissed at me. She will probably saying something like; "Spazzy Michelle, how could she have gotten this wrong?" But she will still love me anyways. So I'm off to bed. Night Everyone!

"If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved." Romans 10:9


said Michelle on 2002-10-27 @ 1:35 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you