Lazy Day!

So today was a light day. I got my calculus homework done. Mostly though, I was adjusting to the time change.I can't believe that the time changed again already. I was used to the old time change. Oh well. Oh in my last entry I was ranting about myself being wrong in the time changing last night.I was right and all of the people who were riduculing me now feel stupid. They apologized to me so now it's all good.

I read diaries today, and ordered pizza for myself for dinner. I"m plannig to go the gym in a little while with jerome. I have not went in awhile and it will be good to work out.

I"m worried about a friend who is having some problems right now, and I pray that everything goes well for him.

Well I gotta bye everyone!


said Michelle on 2002-10-27 @ 10:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you