Fed Up!

I'm getting fed up. You may wondering about what, okay I will tell you. Last night Jerome was in my room with me. We were talking and joking around. He was playing on my computer. Meanwhile right across the hall is Rafaal and Damien in my friend Sabrina's room. Damien asks me to come over so he can ask a question. He asks me if I like Jerome or not. Right away I tell him that I don't. I really do, but no way in hell I will tell him that because I don't want him telling Jerome.

I'm guessing that he will probably tell Jerome something like that sooner or later, and if Jerome approaches me on the subject, I will just have to tell him the truth. I like Jerome, that is the truth, but not like as a boyfriend. Not anymore. I like him as a friend. I mean he is a great friend. We have fun talking and joking around. The thing that is making me upset is the fact they are talking about me behind my back. If they have something to tell me, would they please tell me to my face. If I did anything to them to make them talk about me? My hall last year was nothing like this one, everyone gossiping about other people. I guess I'm the talk right now.

Pretty soon I will get to the point where I'm going to be in someone's face. They definitely do not want me to do that. Usually I'm a very quiet person, but when I get upset, I get upset. I can never be myself can I? Everything I do get's criticized by other people. But you know what, I'm me, and if they cannot understand that then that is their problem, not mine.

Anyhoo, I'm to do calculus homework. I have a quiz tommorow in my calculus discussion. I'm kind of bummed because I could not go to my friends birthday get together thing. I had to work. I just got off, I'm really tired, and I have homework to do. She has alcohol at her house. I would really like to get my drink on, but can't afford to have a hangover in the morning. (Sniffle)

"Listen, my child, to what your father teaches you. Don't neglect your mother's teaching. What you learn from them will crown you with grace and clothe you in honor." Proverbs 1:8-9


said Michelle on 2002-10-28 @ 9:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you