Home!

Yeah I'm finallyat home. I just got in a little while ago, and I"m so happy because I needed a break.I'm here till Sunday and that is good enough for me.

Today pretty well. I did not go to my calculus class today because I was busy catching up with some sleep. I did not got to bed until really late because some people in my hall went to some parties and came back kind of wasted. It was fun watching them in their drunken stupors.

I decided not to go out last night because I had early classes and I had a chemistry quiz today. I felt kind of lame because many people went out and I did not but I had fun watching Michael Jackson stuff on vh1.

I had someone visit me totally unexpected today come visit me today. Actually I knew that he was coming, but he was supposed to call me when he got into Riverside and he never did so I thought that he did not get to come. He is from San Diego,and came to riverside to visit friends from school. He went my school last year. He was on the track team. Oh yeah just remembered that I told the story about him already. But anyways it was good to see Michael because I have not seen him in a very long time. He still looks and acts the same. I was glad to see the Michael that I remembered. The poor thing got his wisdom teeth pulled out earlier in the week, and his cheeks were kind of puffy. We talked for awhile, then he had to go. I wanted to be back on saturday so I could see him on Sunday, but no cigar, I'm coming back on Sunday and I don't know what time he is leaving. He has no cell for me to call him, and he will probably show up at my dorm thinking that I'm back already. Hopefully if Brianna sees him she will tell him that I coming back sunday.

So in work and school matters, I got my first check today. I was so happy. It was over 200, and I thought that was pretty good for my first paycheck. In school, I have my second midterm in calculus next friday. That makes me so mad because we just had our first midterm. But oh well what can I do but study my little heart out and hope I do better on this midterm than one my last one.

Well my fellow friends, I gotta go. Me and my sister are going to watch Beauty and the Beast. See Ya!

"Satan, the god of this evil world, has blinded the minds of those who don't believe, so they are unable to see the glorious light of the Good News that is shining upon them." 2 Corithians 4:4


said Michelle on 2002-11-02 @ 10:28 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you