a whole bunch of nothing

I'm ready to go back to my school. True that I needed to get home this weekend and see my family, but I miss my own space. I finally got to see the cute puppies that my sister's dog gave birthh to and they are so adorable. She had 3 boys and 9 girls. They are all so cute and adorable and will be very sad because tommorow is my last day that I will see them because next week my sister is going to start giving them away.

My day was cool. Me and my family went to WalMart. I think this is the best store ever because they always have great deals. I bought the Spiderman DVD. I haven't watched it yet, but I plan to when I get back to school. I miss my friends at school. I know that I only have been gone for only a day, but I miss being around them everyday. I'm wondering how Brianna's Ashling's and Anna's shopping excursion went, and how did Anna's surprise party is going.I'm sure they are having loads of fun, but I'm bummed because I'm probably missing some major fun right now.

But oh well, my weekend with my family was way past due. I cooked dinner tonight, which consisted of my yummy tacos. I needed this homecooked meal.

I have been doing nothing lately except reading diaries on the computer, and chatting to friends online. Well gota go, going to watch some tv and go to bed kind of early because was up pretty late last night.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-11-02 @ 7:14 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you