My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Yvette18
member since 09-07-02
46 entries
Gold Edition

Description: 5'5 115 pounds, medium brown skin with brown hair, and brown almondshaped "smiling" eyes. I'm very thin and petite with great breasts which my friends are jealous of. I also complain about having a pouch for a stomach but my friends would punch me for saying so.

Strengths: I'm a great listener. I try to help my friends out in anyway that they can. I put other people before myself. I have a way of making my friends laugh even when I don't think I'm funny. Oh yeah I'm a great Oh yeah, I'm a great readear. I can read a 500 page novel in like a day and a half. My love for reading makes it easier for me to read in my classes that require bulk reading.

Weaknesses: massages, kisses on my neck, mexican food, guys with pretty eyes, smiles, and who have great personalities. Oh yeah guys with great asses aren't that bad either. Compliments from guys.puppies and kittens-oh so adorable! Sad movies.

Special Skills: No great skills really except flipping eyelids inside out, squatting without putting up my heels.(weird one, Being a pretty good typer, and I dont't know if this would be a skill, but putting it in here because I feel it is such a blessing but being born 1 pound and six ounces and surviving!

Weapons: My authrotative voice, my evil-eyed stare.

Where I am in Life: I'm currently a sophmore in college, but not neccesarily a sophmore with sophmore credit, just trying to survive my classes right now and keeping my gpa above 2.0 this quarter. I currently have no boyfriend, but happy to say that I have had boyfriends in the past, but have never been on a date with them, and have been kissed. But I'm going to try to pursue this one guy who approached me at work the other night. I have my license, but no car, but am currently employed. All in all, I'm pretty happy with my life. I have great friends, a family who love and support me, and Jesus Christ in my life. For that I'm exceptionally blessed!

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!


said Michelle on Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002 @ 8:58 pm

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you