Internet Guy

So the past couple of days have been interesting. Sorry that I have not updated in a day, it's just that Diaryland has giving me some problems.

I had a great weekend. I missed my mom and sister so much. I finally got to see my sister's puppy's puppies. They are so adorable. There is this especially fat rolly one who was just adorable. I will miss them because I will never see them again. My mom and sister have to get rid of all 12 of them.

Well anyways I was at home and I had my yahoo instant messenger on. I was trying to talk to this guy who I talk to all of the time but on that particular day he was not home, and there were all of these different guys who kept using his computer. I must have talked to atleast three different guys. Well anyways I was talking to this guy who called himself jinx. We got to talking and I found out some cool stuff about him. He is 24 years old, he just got out of jail, but has been on the straight and narrow since he got out. Don't worry everyone, he did not kill or rape someone, but she just some little things like drug related stuff. I told him about myself, he saw my pic on my profile, and he likes me.

He is looking for a girlfriend. I know that he is older than me, and that he lives on the eastcoast. In fact, he lives in ohio, where my dad lives. I got back to my dormroom last night and I called him up on the phone. Don't worry I used a calling card because that would be a massive bill. I found out that he is a sweet guy. He is smart and intelligent. He also made me laugh, which I like. I saw him on webcam and he is pretty goodlooking. He has a nice smile with cute dimples. We talked for about an hr. By the time I was through, I had 9 minutes left on my card. I wrote him a letter. He plans to call me soon.

I plan to keep talking to him. I never know what could happen. My mom was in the room when I was talking to him and she said that 24 is not that bad for a difference in age. My mom and dad are 6 years apart. I don't know, I'm beginning to feel comfortable talking to him. He made me feel at ease. We were discussing the fact that we both could be crazy and out of our minds, but it is established that I feel that he is not crazy and that I'm not crazy. We plan to get to know eachother more, and just see where it goes. It's kind of exciting because I have never done this before. Don't worry,I will most definitely be very careful. Anyhoo off to bed, I"m tired and I think I'm coming down with something. I felt like shit and work.

~Michelle~

"His servants will worship him. And they will see his face, and his name will be written on their foreheads." Revelation 22:3-4


said Michelle on 2002-11-04 @ 9:54 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you