Worry Wart

So I'm kind of worried right now. Now for anyone who reads my diary you all know that this is nothing new. I often wonder if I will worry myself so much that I will start to get premature gray hair. My mother got gray hair when she was younger because she worried so much about things. I don't know why I worry so much, I guess it's just a habit. My sister and mother both tell me not to worry so much, as it's not heathly for me.

Well anyway classes went well today. I no longer go to calculus anymore because #1, I don't learn anything from the professor, and 2, I it's just too damn early in the morning for me to get up. I learn so much in my calculus discussion and my TA's office hours. (thanks jason) So I'm determined to better on this upcoming midterm which is friday morning. As soon as I finish this entry I"m going to tackle my professor's mock midterm which is online. He also has the answers posted to it so that's good.

I got Justin Timberlake's debut album, Justified, and I like it. I have observed that many guys like this album. I don't know why, but I think it's because of the the quality of the songs and tight ass beats. But some people do not agree with me. Rafaal, my third roomate for instance, thinks he sounds like a girl. When she is in the room, I try not to play his Cd too loudly so she will not get annoyed, but I so want to smack her everytime she plays some of her shit. Excuse me for the language. Anyway just got some cool banners from my friend chloe, cant wait to get them up and running. So I'm off everyone to tackle this mock midterm.

~Michelle~

"We speak as messengers who have been approved by god to be entrusted with the Good News. Our purpose is to please God, not people." 1 Thessalonians 2:4


said Michelle on 2002-11-06 @ 8:54 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you