8Mile

8-Mile was a great movie. Eminem was such a good actor. Brittany Murphy looked like she was on crack or something though. The best part about the movie was all of the free-styling Eminem is a lyrical genious. The showing we went to was packed. I just know that Eminem is going to pull in some money with this film.

Well afterwards we ended up walking home in the rain because we missed the last trolly by a couple of minutes. Me, Ashling, and Brianna were puddle hopping. That was my first time I really puddle hopped and it was fun, besides the fact that I was soaking wet and cold. I'm off to bed now, tired and I need some rest. I plan to have a very busy weekend with washing my hair and clothes and doing some homework. Also may be calling some people, Duane being my top priority.

~Michelle~

"Study this Book of the Law continually. Meditate on it day and night so you may be sure to obey all that is written in it. Only then will you succeed." Joshua 1:8


said Michelle on 2002-11-09 @ 1:08 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you