A Friend Living For Christ!

I'm so excited. I just found a christian friend. I have not been to church in awhile. I have been kind of confused of what to do. You see, I have been attending a pentecostal church. There point of views are completely different to what I have been brought up by. They follow the old testament, and it is completely different. They do not watch tv, or the women do not wear pants or cut their hair. It was completly confusing. But I did not agree with what they were teaching so I stopped going there.

So anyways her name is Krystal. I know her through my friend Ashling. She and Ashling are on staff together. So I saw her and she invited me to eat pizza with her. We got to talking and I found out she was a christian. To me she seems to be a very strong christian and I like that. I have to admit that I have been sliding back in forth in my life in the Lord and I feel bad about it. I think that I will pray about that tonight. So anyways I gotta go, I just wanted to share my good news with everyone, and I will get back with everyone tommorow!

~Michelle~

"When God's children are in need, be the one to help them out." Roman's 12:13


said Michelle on 2002-11-09 @ 8:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you