Jeremy Camp Crazy!

Man, I think I have listened to this Jeremy Camp CD all day long today. I don't know, I just feel good when I listen to it. I'm kind of cranky though because I'm having a hard time finding his other albums.

Other than that, I have a had a great day today. I did not do my homework like I said that I was going to do, but instead I watched Poetic Justice and talked to Duane online.

I'm still in shock that the young man who played Romeo on Steve Harvey Show is gone. Just like that, his life was ended. He was such a young, talented man. My condolescences go out to his family and friends.

Not looking forward to classes tommorow. Mine do not start until 11, but I'm still mad that the weekend is over. It went by so fast. I'm looking foward to Duane's letter because I really want to know what he has to say.

I've been reading this book called Lady In Waiting by Debby Jones and Jackie Kendall. It is a very good book. It reveals how a woman's fullfillment is not through men, but by the Lord. This book is teaching me so much. If just put faith in God, and put him in control of my life completely he will bless me with everything that I could want and ever need. Will catch everyone later, going to continue reading Lady in Waiting.

"Take note: I will come as unexpectedly as a theif! Blessed are all who are watching for me." Revelation 16:15


said Michelle on 2002-11-11 @ 7:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you