Nothing Special

Today I did not go to my calculus class because I know my professor returned our midterms. I was scared to see what I got. I know that I failed the midterm, but was still scared to see it.

Overall my day was okay. There is nothing special happening in my life right now. I'm still patiently waiting for my letter from Duane. I hope that it will come tommorow. I'm not looking forward to my Chemistry midterm on monday. It really making me nervous and agitated. I also have my next economic midterm coming up sometime next week. Oh yeah I skipped my economics class because I was too lazy. I find out that he gave out the homework problems. Good thing that I have some people on my hall who are in that class also.

I happened to run across a diary which is written by a guy. Most guys diaries that I read are very depressing. All they talk about is sex and girls and other stuff. Well this diary was so cool. He is an opitmistic and happy person. He talks about his life not being great all of the time, but he makes what he can of it. I wish that more people were like him. It's very hard to describe him in words, but his diary tells it all. By the his diary is jason75. Well I"m running out of things to say. I'm off to the gym to try to work off this brownie I ate at dinner!

"I am overwhelmed with joy in the Lord my God! For he has dressed me with the clothing of salvation and draped me in a robe of righteousness." Isaiah 61:10


said Michelle on 2002-11-13 @ 9:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you