Feeling like Crap!

I dont know why I feel so bad. I'm suddenly really fatigued and light headed. I have eaten today, and I have been drinking water, but I still feel bad. I think it is because I'm so stressed out. I need some extra rest. But it's still very early, and if I go to bed now, I will not be able to go to sleep.

I'm glad tommorow is friday, but do I get to rest? Oh no, I have to study for my chemistry midterm on monday. I don't think that I will be able to survive this weekend, so I guess that I will have to let him pull me along.

I was disappointed to find that Duane's letter still did not come today. Mail typically takes forever on the eastcoast. I'm just hoping that he got my address correct.

Oh yeah Im happy to report that I have been getting great feedbackfrom people about my diary. Except for the guy who has me as one of his favorites who seems to be a woman hater. I looked at his profile and it says that God doesn't love me, but he will. I read some of his diary, and he is just sick. It's kind of scary, but he hasnt made contact with me or anything so that is cool. I have been reading diarie's that have been great. They are very uplifting and happy. It's good to know that there are some good people in this world. Anyhoo, I gotta run, I think I will go to bed early after all, I'm about to collapse.

"O Lord, I have longed for your salvation, and yourlaw is my delight." Pslam 119:174


said Michelle on 2002-11-14 @ 6:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you