Shady People

Something that I heard today has been really bothering me. I overheard my third roomate and another hallmate talking about an incident that happened at our hall dinner. I was not at the hall dinner, but what I heard about what happened there, I learned that someone's feelings were really hurt.

Know I'm getting to the part that really upsets me because my internet connection is being sorry right now and I need to hurry before it poops out on me. Anyways the hallmate said that he saw my third roomate's exfriend and she had told him that it was my my second and third roomate and my third roomate's herself that went and told My RA (Resident Advisor) about the events at the hall dinner and who had said those mean things.

Okay what has gotten me pissed off at my third roomate, is the fact that she did not have the balls to tell my hallmate which is who she was talking to that what her exfriend was true. This hallmate that she was talking to was one of the people being accused of saying the awful things. It made my thirdroomate's exfriend look very bad, and the cause of my roomate's shadiness is the fact that the people who were accused of saying the mean things do not like her and want to beat her up. What is so sad is the fact is this girl was a nice person, and I don't think that she should have been done this way.

So the lesson that I learned today is you have to really watch people. They may look nice on the outside, but on the inside they are ugly, and will stab you in the back. I will not dare turn my back on my third roomate now, don't know what she could do to me. People who are shady make me so upset because they do not care about other people's feelings. But oh well there are many of these people all over the world. All we can do is guard or hearts and perceptions of them and be careful. I hope that everyone has a great weekend. As for me, I will be studying my butt off for my chemistry midterm on monday hoping to get a better grade than the first midterm.

"Anyone who is willing to hear should listen and understand." Revelation 13:9


said Michelle on 2002-11-15 @ 9:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you